Woodlands Pre-school sessions

Setting Timing

Breakfast Club      08:30am – 08:45am

Lunch Club            11:45am – 12:15pm

The Caterpillars Room (2-3 year olds)

AM session         08:45am – 11:45am

PM session         12:15pm –  03:15pm

All day                  08:30am – 03:15pm
(incl breakfast club)

All day                  09:00 am – 03:15pm 

The Butterflies Room (3-5 year olds)

AM session          08:45am – 11:45am

PM session          12:15pm – 03:15pm

All day                  08:30am – 03:15pm
(incl breakfast club)

All day                  08:30am – 03:15pm

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021 

Half-term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Last day of term: Thursday 9th December 2021

 Spring Term

Wednesday 5th January 2022 
 

Half-term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Last day of term: Thursday 24th March 2022

Summer Term

Wednesday 20th April 2022 

Half-term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Last day of term: Wednesday 20th July 2022
 
 

INSET day – STAFF in only

 

Friday 10th December 2021      Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 25th March 2022             Friday 22nd July 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

 
Nursery Closed on Bank Holidays
 

Woodlands Application form

Please ensure the application form is fully completed.